Sunday, February 6, 2011

Fresh Breath Committee

Out of Denver, CO

Fresh Breath Committee is a powerhouse of eight musicians on a mission to bring you the highest quality hip-hop out there. Five emcees, three vocalists, two producers and one turntablist yes I said eight not eleven. Here is the roster to clear things up for you.

Catch Lungs (MC)
Flawless (MC/Vocals/ Production)
Fo Chief (MC)
Kontrast (MC)
Purpose (MC/Vocals)
Crystal (Female Vocalist)
DJ Skip Ripkin (Turntablist)
Hi-Res (Production)

Preview Fresh Breath Committee present: Kontrast & Fo Chief "Cannonball Soup" below

Be sure to check out their album "CPR"

You can preview tracks from "CPR" below and purchase here or here

Music press kits



No comments:

Post a Comment